anyone want a cheep way to add co2 to your plants?

• Thread starter pure arghan
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
P

pure arghan

the more co2 the plant gets the better they grow fact and i can show you how to get extra co2 on your plants with out great expense or efert, i uesd to use a co2 system that cost alot and one day it broke and i could't aford to get it fixed, so then looked into outher ways of getting co2 to the plants without much money and came across this methoud that i have been useing for the last 10 years, i can now aford to get back the system i had before and would not change back. all you have to do is to buy some fizziy water out of any shop, the water must not have any flavers in it, then you need a water spreayer( you can use an old bottle that you might have about the house but make sure that you wash out the spreaer properly as you will be spreaying the plant with it) then all you have to do is to spreay the leaves of the plant with the fizziy water ( you speary all of the plant untill the plant is in flowering then you will only have to speary the fan leaves, you dont want to speary the bud as this can lead to bud root) you will need to speary the plants twise a day, any quistions shout back :afroweed:

X

Xceptional