Auto Flowers

• Thread starter DML
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
D

DML

Want to know about Auto flowers , Mine are in the flower sage giving them nutrieunts and they are starting to branch out when and should i start pulling the shade leaves ?

S

sebas92

Hello good Morning!!
I am a newbie with planting autoflowering seeds, you could help me, and bought 2 purple kush auto on this website, is this variety good? You could advise me some good autoflowering varieties, thank you, best regards!

Dunge

Dunge

Why, oh why are people growing auto flower seeds?

If you are growing them outside, and don't have the season to run a photo plant, then I can understand.

Photo period plants are much easier to grow.
Veg them to where you like, and flower them when you like.

Buy photo period seeds.

S

Simplicio

Why, oh why are people growing auto flower seeds?

If you are growing them outside, and don't have the season to run a photo plant, then I can understand.

Photo period plants are much easier to grow.
Veg them to where you like, and flower them when you like.

Buy photo period seeds.

This is a matter of preference.
I'll probably never grow another photo again.
Some of us don't want make veg or flower triggering decisions, or worry about light leaks.
Plus these autos can grow huge and yield huge under as much a 24 hours of daily light.

Today's autos are about as potent as photos, and can finish much quicker.
I predict that in 10 years almost all home growers will be growing autos.

W

Wrathoftejus

Dml, only pull the fan leaves that are blocking a bud site if you cant tuck it with autos. I had some free auto seeds i just ran, im going back to photo myself. They are fast though

S

Simplicio

Dml, only pull the fan leaves that are blocking a bud site if you cant tuck it with autos. I had some free auto seeds i just ran, im going back to photo myself. They are fast though

I do leaf tucking with autos.
Breeder is everything with autos.