Auto or Photo? Bruce Banner #3

• Thread starter Riceandbeans
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
R

Riceandbeans

I was told I have a Bruce Banner #3 Auto. Almost 8 weeks in and no flower and she's almost hitting 5 feet. Is that common for this strain or did I receive a photo? If so, should I force it into flowering or leave it be? What do you recommend. Thanks
Auto or photo bruce banner 3
Auto or photo bruce banner 3 2

E9noxis

E9noxis

Staying indoors or going outdoors? That would be what sways my decision.

R

Riceandbeans

Staying indoors or going outdoors? That would be what sways my decision.
I'm thinking of bring it inside. I wasn't expecting it to grow so large. I live in the city so keeping it in blind spots is my problem or I would leave it out. I'd imagine keeping it outdoors would be best for bud development.

E9noxis

E9noxis

Top it. Train it. Wait for it to heal.
Then flip. Bruce is a big plant. The stretch during flower will be crazy.

I'm a noob. Just sayin...

I also don't mind experimenting on my plants. I would top this this a few nodes down. Make clones out of everything. Tie all branches as low as I can get them because I have an idea what the stretch will do. Top a bunch of them. Might take a while to trim some and heal and repeat, but I think that's better than running out of space and burning the buds.

Or, do what I said there and put it outside.

R

Riceandbeans

Top it. Train it. Wait for it to heal.
Then flip. Bruce is a big plant. The stretch during flower will be crazy.

I'm a noob. Just sayin...

I also don't mind experimenting on my plants. I would top this this a few nodes down. Make clones out of everything. Tie all branches as low as I can get them because I have an idea what the stretch will do. Top a bunch of them. Might take a while to trim some and heal and repeat, but I think that's better than running out of space and burning the buds.

Or, do what I said there and put it outside.