BioBizz Coco medium ???

• Thread starter Rasta Man
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
R

Rasta Man

hey guys

i have just been reading through some old coco growing threads and i came across one thread that made me worry a bit..

its my first time growing with coco and i went to my local shop and he gave me biobizz coco medium. is this the same as canna coco.. ?

i have heard mixed views on biobizz products...

G

GirlCarny

Not sure if they are the same but I use biobiz coco right out of the bag and havent had a problem with it yet.

R

Rasta Man

so i can take it that the two mediums will have the same effect.

UCMENOW

UCMENOW

Bio Bizz is a solid company with a great coco, you'll do fine with it. BTW, their ferts are bomb too, especially the Fish Mix!

motherlode

motherlode

@Rolln_J
Supporter
I use the bio out of the bag - its comparable to canna - your good

R

Rasta Man

thanks guys,

can i use the canna nutes or do i have to use bio products...

G

gangwarfare

I personally prefer the canna range for soil
But they are similar in quality..

I wouldn't worry too much they are both solid company's with solid ranges of products.

R

Rasta Man

i thought myself just making sure ;)..

thanks for the advice and help...

ProdigyGrower

ProdigyGrower

Alien Junkie and bush master
Supporter
I've always heard canna was the best. I've used bCuzz coco and royal gold coco I didn't really like the bcuzz coco, It's twice the price of royal gold and I think royal gold is better. Most of your loose coco in the bag is basically the same the only brand I wouldn't use and heard nothing but bad shit about us nutrafield coco. If you can get canna I would go with that and I've heard good things about botanicare coco also and sunshine coco I hear is good but like I said there all pretty much the same from what I hear and I use it straight out the bag every time no problems

S

Snow Crash