Blue Cheese Auto Day 70 Not Flowered

• Thread starter Worldofganja
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
W

Worldofganja

Hi everyone. Im new to this forum, please bate with me.

Can anyone help me I currently have on blue cheese auto, from Barneys farm. I am currently on week 10, day 70 and no sign of flowering. Nopistles showing or even sacks. They are growing in soil under 600w ledlights. It looks great, healthy and quite bushy and dense but not flowering. Should I pull it and start again or let it continue growing?

I put on blue amnesia xxl auto at the same time. That's already 3 weeksinto flowering, and doing great. I don't know what's happening with the blue cheese, if i got dud seeds or if they'rephotos. Ive changed the light cycle from 18/6 to 12/12 and still nothing.Is this usual for autos. I'm a newbie to growing and this is only the secondtime doing this. Any help and advice will be appreciated. Thanks inadvance.

JWM2

JWM2

Premium Member
Supporter
Got any pics you can post? How long has it been in 12/12?

W

Worldofganja

It's been 12/12 5 days. I will give it more time. Another week. Please find photos attached

20180904 140745
20180904 140823
20180904 140756
20180904 140814
W

Worldofganja

Just to give you all an update. Blue Cheese Auto has finally begun flowering. There was an explosive growth then the flowering begun. Its A Girl! I was reading about super autos and how they grow like photos but I don't know if it was a super auto or not or even if it was a photo nevertheless its flowering. For an indica its quite slow. The Blue Amnesia planted at same time is a Sativa yet its halfway through flowering. Sativa's generally take longer than India's to finish but I'm finding its the other way around indicas take longer than sativas.

crimsonecho

crimsonecho

Self-Proclaimed Don Quixote
Supporter
I think there was a mix up with the seeds. Autos don’t need 12/12.