Blue Power Clone Run

• Thread starter dlovejah
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
dlovejah

dlovejah

Ive got six nice size BP plants about 12 days in flower and just starting to show. These plants don't stretch at all, so they wont get much taller, just fuller. I havn't had a plant with no stretch like this since P98bubba. Ive been running this one now for about 2 years , and will probably run it for many years to come. What sets this Blue Power plant apart from my other top keepers is the taste.. Its excellent with a sour blueberry taste similar to sweet tarts or blueberry sours. Everytime I run out of it I miss it more than any other strain in the barn so here we go again with another run.Ill update weekly. It doesnt take long for this one to get snowy...d
Blue power clone run
Blue power clone run 2
Blue power clone run 3
Blue power clone run 4
Blue power clone run 5

germinator

germinator

Ive got six nice size BP plants about 12 days in flower and just starting to show. These plants don't stretch at all, so they wont get much taller, just fuller. I havn't had a plant with no stretch like this since P98bubba. Ive been running this one now for about 2 years , and will probably run it for many years to come. What sets this Blue Power plant apart from my other top keepers is the taste.. Its excellent with a sour blueberry taste similar to sweet tarts or blueberry sours. Everytime I run out of it I miss it more than any other strain in the barn so here we go again with another run.Ill update weekly. It doesnt take long for this one to get snowy...dView attachment 575872 View attachment 575873 View attachment 575875 View attachment 575876 View attachment 575879
This dude kills it @Og Gong .....he'll give a show.
It's true very little stretch it just goes right into making trichs.
I buy anything they cross it too.

Mr Bee

Mr Bee

Nice healthy plants with nice dark shiny leaves.good stuff as always dlove.