Can you help me with these problem?

• Thread starter HerbGrowie
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
H

HerbGrowie

Hi guys,
It's my first time growing and I have some problems. I'm growing 4 ladys and it seems that I've kind of problem with 3 of them. They are Arjan's Ultra Haze #2 and forth one is Critical
I'm using this .The light is 125 W CFL Dual Light. The temperature is 18 -22 C. The ventilation is good enough I think.
Since now I haven't put any additional nutritions.

Can you help me with these problem
Can you help me with these problem 2
Can you help me with these problem 3
Can you help me with these problem 4
Can you help me with these problem 5
Can you help me with these problem 6
Can you help me with these problem 7
Can you help me with these problem 8
Can you help me with these problem 9
F

FastForward

My guess is plagron royalty is too hot for plants so young...and they're burning...

H

hererisssh

Premium Member
Supporter
None of those plants are happy. FF is probably dead on. That medium is premixed with ferts that could easily overwhelm and burn the plants.

You might consider cutting the Royalty Mix with a neutral peat or coco 50/50, flushing the roots of the plants with lots of water and transplanting to the new mix until they're big enough to handle whatever Plagron puts in there.

I know nothing of current day greenhouse offerings but I will say certain hazes can be very finicky.

H

HerbGrowie

The water is coming from the tap and it's with pH about 7.0. The drip system is of this kind http://www.blumat.at/index2.php and I think that is properly configured. I have been also thinking about overwatering but there are no problems with the forth plant. Anyway I've stoped the automated system before few days and I've water the plants manualy. There have been no positive results.

H

hererisssh

Premium Member
Supporter