Chocolate Trip???

• Thread starter matamus
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
SpiderK

SpiderK

an early taste test.

100% incense taste .... its my first time tasting anything like this with a heavy incense taste on exhale and was picked two weeks before finish. but when you smell it on plant more like lemons and bubble gum. smells nothing like it taste until it started drying now it smells like a church ..... nice uplifting high, makes you pace around looking for something to do .... and it was early ...

never tried katsu's cut so not sure about that taste. ...

SpiderK

SpiderK

CT   d

CT e

Last edited:
SpiderK

SpiderK

not with an inbreed landrace. Limited works been done also, but the heavy sativa leaner is rare as they used indy for dropping flowering times.

not many breeders have done this.

1750meters

1750meters

not with an inbreed landrace. Limited works been done also, but the heavy sativa leaner is rare as they used indy for dropping flowering times.

not many breeders have done this.