2 x 600 hps adjusta shades in 6.5ltr pots using full canna range:-

Cocoloft1
Cocoloft2
Cocoloft3
Cocoloft4
Cocoloft5
O

ograskal

Fuckin Sick Bro..Excellent Job...Look at all of those Donkey Dicks...Would love to see more bro...Keep those pics coming..~ogr

K

Kilo

hi ograskal,

In the winter mths i prefer hydro...summer defo coco especailly in the loft...it can be an extreme sports sometimes ;) thanks for the kind words..ive since got a new house so i wll be in a tent and going to try my hand at multi-flow as ive always wanted to do it aswell as aqua trays :) cya around

Grower = thanks man :)

G

GDS StonerBoy

Is that Ak47 as well?! Very sick Sog homie are you planning on doing another grow soon? Would love to check it out and get a few pointers.

K

Kilo

hi trillioin..thanks man ...

ez gds...its not ak its nlxg13/ww ;) i got a new grow up that im flipping tonight...1st time grow tent in this section ..i try my best to answer im still learning bro, hit me up on thread anytime ...cya around

D

d-P

ya really nice indeed...curious what kind of schedule you use for dripping on/off each day and for how long at a time? helluva job :rock

K

Kilo

ya really nice indeed...curious what kind of schedule you use for dripping on/off each day and for how long at a time? helluva job :rock

thanks 3 mins 3 times a day lights on..i use a digital timer and just home/dial it in to be honest.

I tend to set up the drip system and hand water until plants are flying and all lights are cranked up.Then the drips are turned on!

H

hererisssh

Premium Member
Supporter
Beautiful shots. That's a nice crop fosho.

T

theherbalizor

Premium Member
Supporter
Wow, seriously sexy.

I will have to run the nlg13ww. Seams to be a stonking yielder.

D

d-P

thanks 3 mins 3 times a day lights on..i use a digital timer and just home/dial it in to be honest.

I tend to set up the drip system and hand water until plants are flying and all lights are cranked up.Then the drips are turned on!

S