Connoisseur Genetics Showcase pt1

• Thread starter LionVibez
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
L

LionVibez

Greets Farmers....just moving some threads that I and possibly a few others have completed with CGS gear. Pics will here and there due to me having to copy it from text (printable version) Its my first time trying this so bear with me....I didnt want that info to be lost due to this whole ordeal. If others feel so inclined to help out pls do so with your own threads or ones u think are helpful! Thanks

First up we will have a lil mix of Dbl Sour G, Dbl Sour D Haze, Sour Hazy Jones, and Grandaddy PHaze...Ojd was kind enuff to gift me a few of each so i started them bout a month ago. Unfortunately i lost 2 to some fungas gnat larvae very early on as they were sprouting :( as of right now I have 3 GDP Haze, 4 Sour HJ, and 2 Dbl Sour G. I hope to get at least one or more fems from each and go from there. I repotted them into 5" squares of a Mix of FF happy frog and coco croutons (4/1) in place of perlite. For nutes i will be feeding them with GH organics line of food "GO"....grow,bloom,kelp, and a bud booster. I did a lil training on them today and tied them over so they will hopefully start to bush out. Up til now were being vegged under a 126w HGL led light.....except for the first week when they initially broke the surface I kept them near a window to catch the sun. It caused a lil stretch but nothing to worry bout. I will get some pics tomorrow and post them along with details of the rest of the strains i will be running in this thread! Take care :wave:

Kodama 06-19-2010 11:41 AM
This is going to be great! Just a minute.....there! I'm ready :lurk:

danimarie193 06-19-2010 05:10 PM
i am tagged up and cant wait to see what you can do with this stuff.

true grit 06-21-2010 11:27 AM
Can't wait to see these ladies going broseph!

HookNLine 06-22-2010 01:13 PM
Nice

lost in a sea 06-22-2010 03:29 PM
sounds like a sweet selection man!!