Cuts on OG Kush Leaves

• Thread starter HighTolerance
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
H

HighTolerance

I looked in various threads but couldn't find this problem. The OG kush has these weird cuts on the leaves.

Anybody with any insight? Thanks

400W MH
Botanicare Coco
Cash Crop Nutes

Cuts on og kush leaves
Cuts on og kush leaves 2
B

bdawgburner

the leaf to the left of the one with the hole/cut in the first pic looks like it has a small orange bug possible on it. on the lower side of the leaf about in the middle.

H

HighTolerance

i looked very closely and couldn't spot anything. The little brown stuff is some dry coco from when I transplanted.

I am new to pest issues, should i spray my plants with something just to prevent the problem or deal with what i have if anything.

R

Rolln J

holes like that arent a small bug - maybe something that was only temporarily in your garden... or hopefully something that croaked on the light - some kind of leaf cutter - but those usually start on the outside and work in...

ever see any moths in the grow room?

H

HighTolerance

holes like that arent a small bug - maybe something that was only temporarily in your garden... or hopefully something that croaked on the light - some kind of leaf cutter - but those usually start on the outside and work in...

ever see any moths in the grow room?

The only thing I could think of is that I was spraying my plants with water and may be some the light burned the leaf.

I have never seen a moth or any other living organism in my grow room expect the plants and the organics.

G

GroHi

RJ has it going on... I find little snags on my leaves like that & it usually comes from my clothes or something catching on it & ripping. They are sealing themselves nicely & no discoloration... that's all it is. No biggie.

Shit HT, they look pretty damn healthy! Excellent. Peace brah.

H

HighTolerance