Image 1
Image 2
Image 3
Image 4
Image 5
Image 6
Defeceny in 6th week bloom  general organics  pics included 7
Defeceny in 6th week bloom  general organics  pics included 8
Good day all , i am using general organics , and i am feeding the listed amount on the card that they supply with the test boxes . Ive been using it for about 6 months now , and i just started having an issuse when my nutra drip meter got messed up . I am new to organic , well i dont htink im 100 % organic yet , but im getting there . . I am growing in promix with microiza . I added some as well .. But stupid me everytime i mixed my nutes i would adjust the ph to 5.8 . I never has a prob till my meter fucked up . Can you guys help me understnad what im doing wrong ? I checked my soil ph with on of those 150 dollar soil moisture /ph meters , and it said my soil is between 6.6 and 6.9 or so .. Here is some pics .. and how do i control my ph , and what cna i do to bring it down or up .the two inder the t5 are my veg . and the busy corner too. imAGE one and two . thanks in advance

mastacheeser

mastacheeser

Maybe a bit of an overfert

If you want the ph of your soil to drop water through a bit more than normal

I will say that 6.6 really isnt to bad though(in soil)

N

NBfrost

do you think where my soil is basically just pro mix , ( i just started top dressing with worm castings ) its safe to so with out adjusting the ph of the water ?

mastacheeser

mastacheeser

You def wana give them some low ppm water, but since your worried about high ph you might wana do something to get your ph down

Not familiar with g.o. but id imagine that they have a humic product thatll drop your ph. Maybe use just that?

deacon1503

deacon1503

when r u chopping? already at week 6, if ur close enough just start flushing.

N

NBfrost