Does my plant look like it could be a hermie?

• Thread starter Maikou
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Maikou

Maikou

I’m new to growing weed and i just need the opinion of any expert that is in here. Does my plant look like it could be a hermie to you? This is supposed to be a female plant and it looks like one, but i almost kind of see what looks like a nutsack in the middle of the plant and it has been stuck like this for a while. I get that its in flowering right now and it needs time, but i haven’t noticed anything happening for a while and questions enter my mind all the time. So maybe i’m stressing over nothing but i would like know is it a hermie or not..?

Does my plant look like it could be a hermie
TSD

TSD

I don't see anything that jumps out, if you're referring to the swollen calyxs at the base of the branches, that's normal w females... but a close up of the parts in question would be helpful.

Maikou

Maikou

Should upload a picture of your "nutsack"
I tried to, but i can’t really do that with my camera it is too unclear. But does it look like it could be a hermie from the outside because i can’t focus my camera enough

Maikou

Maikou

Ahh, it could be that idk i’m very new to growing. Any tips you have on how to make the flowering a little faster?

JerzeyMike

JerzeyMike

I am a fairly new grower as well, welcome aboard! So I’m sure someone here will tell you how they speed things up, but as a new grower, I concentrate on getting all the parameters dialed in correctly and wait. There is a lot of “bro science” in this arena, do your research always! Your plant look female to me.

Maikou

Maikou

I am a fairly new grower as well, welcome aboard! So I’m sure someone here will tell you how they speed things up, but as a new grower, I concentrate on getting all the parameters dialed in correctly and wait. There is a lot of “bro science” in this arena, do your research always! Your plant look female to me.
Ok thanks

Maikou

Maikou