Don't wast time on cheep l.e.d,s .

• Thread starter Freaky75
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Freaky75

Freaky75

Hi folks I'm relatively new to growing and got conned in to buying a cheep l.e.d . After 10 days of seeding I realised they weren't growing much so I got myself a Hps 600w dual spec . Kinda wish I got the 400 w as the heat off its unreal . I've got a 6x6 room store with 3 sizeable fans .temps are currently 28.c but the RH is only at 39-46 sometimes dropping to 33 . Have got soaking wet towel hanging close by to try bring the RH up somewhat . Has anyone got tips on how to bring the RH back up to 55 or there about some . Here's some pics . The ones in 3 gallon pots are the easy bud auto . also just popping up her head in the past hour is the kritical Bilbo XXL auto and the solo cups are photoperiods from a mixed Baggie seed . Thanks T.F happy farming folks
image.jpeg
image.jpeg
image.jpeg
image.jpeg

Milson

Milson

Milsonian
Supporter
I would try one of those evaporator ac units. I use one in veg and it works a peach, but my space is smaller than yours at a square meter. Are you talking meters or feet for that room? Are you pulling in air from outside the room? Exhausting?

iTurniGrow

iTurniGrow

What led did you buy? I got kingbrites and I'm already seeing great results.
New to growing too.

Freaky75

Freaky75