Electric Sky Es 300 Tester Thread

• Thread starter stonestacker
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
stonestacker

stonestacker

So I got my hands on a pair of EF 300 to try. I removed 1 of my 1K se and put these two up. I have been running this setup for 4 years now. I know what my average yield and quality are we shall see how the leds stack up.

https://thegreensunshineco.com/product-category/led-grow-lights/

I know I should have gotten 4 and swapped the hole room. But I would Like to see the advantages of blending the 2.

Lights will fire Saturday night at midnight. Pics to follow.
@sixstring @G gnome @Thejoeybrown @Papa Indica @Toaster79 @bicky studs That's all the peps that come to this stoner's mind at the moment.

G gnome

G gnome

So I got my hands on a pair of EF 300 to try. I removed 1 of my 1K se and put these two up. I have been running this setup for 4 years now. I know what my average yield and quality are we shall see how the leds stack up.

I know I should have gotten 4 and swapped the hole room. But I would Like to see the advantages of blending the 2.

@sixstring @G gnome @Thejoeybrown @Papa Indica @Toaster79 @bicky studs That's all the peps that come to this stoner's mind at the moment.
Lets see em!

M

MassOg

I posted thread about these month back. I'm super pumped to see how they work for you.i can't make my mind up over the hlg550 v2 or the es 300 from the green sunshine group .I'll be watching this thread closely. Good luck hope the lights rock ✌

Papa Indica

Papa Indica

Hope they work well for you brother. I've been thinking a lot about switching back to LED's, I used to do really well with them but, my curiosity about running HPS won out and here I am.
The only reason I haven't gone back at this point is $, can't afford to buy any decent LED's to be able to go back. It's a hell of a lot cheaper to operate them than the HPS for sure.
Again, best of luck, hope they kick ass!

bicky studs

bicky studs