- Fire OG
- Dogwalker OG
- Gorilla Glue #4
- Trainwreck
- Euforia
- J-1
- Pineapple Express
- Blue City Diesel

I am currently finishing up a room full of plants, and starting to gradually put plants in to take their places. I am currently harvesting 10 plants in the next upcoming weeks and wanted to share the end and beginning of this operation I've been working with for many years.

J-1
8 weeks
Euforias grow diary

Fire OG
8 Weeks
Euforias grow diary 6

Fire OG Up-Close
8 Weeks
Euforias grow diary 7

Euforia
8 Weeks Along
Euforias grow diary 3

Euforia Up-Close
8 Weeks
Euforias grow diary 2

Trainwreck (I got this cut from Canada)
8 Weeks
Euforias grow diary 4

Full Room Photo
The little ones are trainwrecks that i put in 4 days ago.
Euforias grow diary 5

I also have two huge Mendocino purps on the right side of the photo that are good yielders but not my favorite smoke wise so I didn't think they made the cut of photography lol.

For my next round of plants from furthest to the closest...

3 J-1
2 GG #4
3 Dogwalker OG
1 Alien OG
3 Fire OG
1 Blue City Diesel
(5 Trainwreck already in flower room day 3)
Euforias grow diary 8

Lastly, got a dome full of new clones for the round after =)

Euforias grow diary 9

FEEL FREE TO LEAVE COMMENTS AND I WILL POST MORE UPDATES EVERY WEEK!!!

alaskind

alaskind

righteous stuff! Nice big beautys.... how many gals. of soil in your pots, and how long is your veg?

Euforia24

Euforia24

im using 8 - 10k hps bulbs in the flower room with a wired co2 system.

depending on the strain, i use 15-20 gallon pots with green lite soil and a few other things mixed in.

These plants have been vegging for about 2 months now and have been topped a few times to get some better tops.

in a normal full room harvest with 18-20 plants, i can pull nearly 10-12 pounds per go depending on the strains...10 being very conservative.

alaskind

alaskind