Everything was going well, untill...

• Thread starter Hamilton44
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Hamilton44

Hamilton44

Hello everyone

Everything is going fine on my first grow until I saw this today. Does anyone know what this is?

I have it in a room in my house so it's in "open air".

I have ordered a tent but it will not be here for another two weeks. Help is appreciated :)

Everything was going well untill
Hamilton44

Hamilton44

Edit: I have sprayed a little water to get the humidity up, could it be that a droplet has burnt it? I am using an combined MH/HPS..

Hamilton44

Hamilton44

Thanks, here it is:
I discovered that there were some banaflies in the room.

20200428 205934
One drop

One drop

Bush Doctor
Supporter
It’s a possibility it that type of burn but I wouldn’t worry to much you said your using combination of MH Hps lights together ?

Hamilton44

Hamilton44

I am not a pro, but I think it's a bulb with both MH and HPS:
Thanks for the help you been giving me, wish I could give you something in return. Where I live I have to be super low key, the country i live in (Scandinavian one) views marijuana users like homeless heroin addicts.... I'll post my full setup when I get the rest.

20200428 215253
One drop

One drop

Bush Doctor
Supporter
I am not a pro, but I think it's a bulb with both MH and HPS:
Thanks for the help you been giving me, wish I could give you something in return. Where I live I have to be super low key, the country i live in (Scandinavian one) views marijuana users like homeless heroin addicts.... I'll post my full setup when I get the rest.
not seen a combo tube before mmmm , I hear you mate we will help you and I know how low key I’m in Australia so in same boat as yourself .

Hamilton44

Hamilton44

It's some salt/minerals/nutrients from the water bucket I used. Had some old fertilizer and dirt in a bucket so I guess it's just from that.

detroitjoe

detroitjoe