Fellow Farmers with academic degrees?

• Thread starter Tesseract
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
T

Tesseract

I was curious if any of you hold advanced degrees in Botany, Mechanical/Electrical/Chemical Engineering, Biology, Chemistry, or anything relating to this forum.

Perhaps if you can, share where you went and your education in relation to todays cannabis community.

T

Ohiofarmer

Ohiofarmer

Haha just posted on your other thread man lol, think it's really great you started this thread. um well i live in ohio by the roo so you can kinda guess where i go to school. Currently i am in my last semester of classes to get my doctorate in Organic Chemistry. I was originally goin for Biomedical engineering but unfortunatly calc. 5 was way to difficult and to time consuming for me to care about it lol. Um in relation to the smoking sub-culture i feel like i don't really mean much other then the fact that i produce my own oils and my own equipment to produce oils and extractions. Eventaully once i have more income and the laws go through their phases i would like to move to Colorado and start my own business there or become part of a business there. anyways thanks for finally making this thread lol Take it easy brotha

Don't Panic! Grow Organic!:passingjoint:

lol o ya do you have a degree?

T

Tesseract