First grow, still learning. GG#4 grown from seeds in Ocean Forest Soil. Day 22 of flowering.

• Thread starter DopeDean
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
DopeDean

DopeDean

Hey everyone. I have been in the cannabis industry for a few years but just recently started my first small tent grow in my spare room. This was definitely a budget grow so I made the best of what I had. Bought some quality verified GG#4 seeds and got a pretty basic 3x3 tent setup with great ventilation. I have 2 ladies about three weeks into flowering that have grown like absolute beasts with little to no issues in veg. I am still learning though so I would love some experienced eyes. I am a little worried about the yellowing of the leaf tips but overall both girls are healthy and strong. They are drinking about 2 litres every 1-2 days and have fed them extremely light amounts(Barely anything) of the Fox Farm trio nutes. Any advice would be greatly appreciated!
First grow still learning gg4 grown from seeds in ocean forest soil day 22 of flowering

DopeDean

DopeDean

Also not the bud structure i was expected but i guess i will have to wait and see how they fill out.

sambapati

sambapati

Hey everyone. I have been in the cannabis industry for a few years but just recently started my first small tent grow in my spare room. This was definitely a budget grow so I made the best of what I had. Bought some quality verified GG#4 seeds and got a pretty basic 3x3 tent setup with great ventilation. I have 2 ladies about three weeks into flowering that have grown like absolute beasts with little to no issues in veg. I am still learning though so I would love some experienced eyes. I am a little worried about the yellowing of the leaf tips but overall both girls are healthy and strong. They are drinking about 2 litres every 1-2 days and have fed them extremely light amounts(Barely anything) of the Fox Farm trio nutes. Any advice would be greatly appreciated!View attachment 1070838