First Time Grow - Kush Van Stitch Autofem

• Thread starter canonovlla
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
C

canonovlla

Hello people, this is my first time growing ever just wanted to know ur thoughts on this plant, this is how it looks after 5 weeks, indoor auto kush van stitch.

First time grow   kush van stitch autofem
First time grow   kush van stitch autofem 2
First time grow   kush van stitch autofem 3
Apollo13

Apollo13

Looks pretty healthy to me. You are on edge of what looks like hot soil or ton much nutrients. UR teeth are tipping up on edges of leaves. I believe you are close to what she can handle. I'm

str8smokn

str8smokn

Looks good to me ,keep on keepin on. There's a auto flower thread on here under (Grow diaries). Check it out.
STR8

tobh

tobh

Supporter
Looking good. My guess is you're four or five weeks out though I'm unfamiliar with the genetics as a whole. She'll start stacking on real nice here pretty soon.

One Love,
tobh

C

canonovlla

Thanks for the reply guys, i will post some more photos every thursday.

Btw, the plant is going on 20/4 , no nutrients, first time ever growing ur replies makes me feel good so thanks guys after this plant am thinking of going with Pakistan Ryder AutoFem, or Blueberry but it aint auto, in which case the autos seems much easier.. what do u think?

tobh

tobh

Supporter
You'll want to get out of the auto's fairly quickly imo. You just won't ever hit the weight to consider it a good ROI for everything it takes to get it across the finish line.

Photo's are more fun to grow imo anyways. A lot more genetics available, they grow bigger and that allows for good ROI at harvest time. Not to mention, they haven't been watered down with Ruderalis genes which is an atrocity in my eyes. (Sorry auto lovers, just not my thing.)