First Time grower- Autoflower follow along- Advice is much welcomed

• Thread starter Cook2010
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Cook2010

Cook2010

Hey all this is my first attempt ever to grow cannabis. follow along and please give advice where needed it will be much appreciated

below is a list of the equipment i will be using

1000w phytomax-2 LED by black dog
AC infinity 6 inch inline fan and carbon filter
2 oscillating fans
Humidifier
Dehumidifier
14000 btu LG portable AC which is wyed into the Infinity exhaust point

For growing medium I decided on coco loco by fox farm and used it right from the bag
For nutes I have organic dry nutrients by Gaia green which i havent applied yet
I will be growing auto flowers out of 3 gallon fabric pots.

i have a 5x5 gorilla grow tent that is in a 8x10 garage built room insulated with fiberglass batts and foam insulation on every wall including floor and ceiling its like a huge yeti cooler lol

Planted 16 seeds 5/9/2020 so its been about 2 days since.

the following strains

Super Lemon Haze Auto-3
Blue Dream' Auto-3
GDP Auto x Gumberry Auto-4
Dark Devil Auto -3
Green Crack Auto-3

I was originally having trouble keeping the humidity higher because this Light is putting off some heat and im having to run this inline alot so i added some little cups to help i hope maybe i need a better humidifier idk. hopefully they all pop tommorow im so anxious i feel like a kid.

thanks for checking in let me know any advice yall may have for me

First time grower  autoflower follow along  advice is much welcomed
First time grower  autoflower follow along  advice is much welcomed 2
First time grower  autoflower follow along  advice is much welcomed 3
First time grower  autoflower follow along  advice is much welcomed 4
First time grower  autoflower follow along  advice is much welcomed 5
First time grower  autoflower follow along  advice is much welcomed 6
First time grower  autoflower follow along  advice is much welcomed 7