First Time Smoking Stories Right Up In Here

• Thread starter BudBongJovi
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None

Was your first time a good or bad experience?

• good

Votes: 4 100.0%
  • bad

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
BudBongJovi

BudBongJovi

Since I'm new to the farm, I wanted to share with y'all my first time getting ripped and what entailed.

Coming from your average suburban middle class family, I never ever was exposed to any form of smoking, and limited drinking was saved for special occasions. So in hindsight, I was a little bitch.

Throughout school, I was an advocate for cannabis, but I had never smoked it myself out of fear of repercussions (which I regret). It wasn't until I was 17 at a party where I decided to tag along with some school mates to get full on blitzed. The funny thing was that I didn't even get stoned that night (as many people don't their first time). But I was persistent! I inhaled, puked and passed the joint on. After the beer was out of me, I tried again, puked and passed it on (PUFF PUKE PASS?). Dry-heaved for a bit and took the joint out of my friends hand, inhaled as hard as I could, held it in... nothing.