First timet, help with transition to flowering...

• Thread starter Avianp
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Avianp

Avianp

Hi guys. In VA, my outdoor girls are in a 50/50 coco loco/happy frog mix in 5 gal buckets.

I have been using nitro guano top dressing thru veg and everything more or less went great. When I noticed flowers, after I sexed them, I added some dry amendment terp tea bloom (3-7-4) and a very light mix of tiger bloom(like 3ml/gal).

Now I have these on some plants:
First timet help with transition to flowering
First timet help with transition to flowering 2
First timet help with transition to flowering 3
First timet help with transition to flowering 4

I am noticing an almost brown tinted to one pistil cluster.

It has been hot here, but some plants are doing fine.

I'm mainly concerned about the yellowish new growth that appears stringy and unhealthy.

Any advice & ideas are greatly appreciated, thanks family.

mysticepipedon

mysticepipedon

I am no expert on pests, but I think you have some sort of mite, like russet mites. Hopefully someone more experienced with pests will chime in.

Do a search for russet mites on cannabis and compare pics. You should treat ASAP if they're mites.

Capital_Florica

Capital_Florica