Going There

• Thread starter Jamaica
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Jamaica

Jamaica

Hello Farmers,
how you doing? Its been a while since my lasts posts here.
the reason I open a new thread is that I've suffered a disgrace, not once, twice.
Let me please introduce myself I am a professional Grower with some breeding skills, you can check my info on internet searching for Jamaica Nice here and in other forums, I am moderator of lamarihuana.com Argentina's room, since 2009. I am also an Icmag refugee as many other farmers. I am half Italian, half Argentinian that’s why my poor English its not my native language. jamaicanice.info more info there
the thing is I've been robbed here, at my house, two times in a year, two men armed, tied me up, cover my face, and took all my seeds collection (after more than 10 years collecting) and all my marijuana, more than 60 different strains of perfect dried and cured buds, also frozen, well all of it. not once, twice, first time lost 30.000 seeds second time 2.000 more
So I will leave my Argentina for a couple of years until the law changes, I know that legalization is going global.
I am going to Colorado because my sister was living there last year and I have some facilities, but I will be looking to meet other people that loves growing, and continue learning more about marijuana, and there you are leading the way, I am surprised about how Legal Cannabis Industry is winning the market and changing every day. So I am really interested to contribute with my passion and ideas.

I will accept any advice or recommendation you have to help me
also let me congratulate you guys for your work and professionalism growing marijuana in difference to European people although I know there are a lot of things to get better.
Thank you,
best
JN.-

pd: leave you a pic of a 100% Indoor Organic Nug

Going there
Last edited:
LocalGrowGuy

LocalGrowGuy