Green house , 8th week flowering, overwatered

• Thread starter Benjamin1111
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Benjamin1111

Benjamin1111

Hi everyone ! It’s a pleasure and privilege to be here with you . I am new in to Growing and this forum helped me feel more knowledgeable and confident within my daily decisions. I’ve found many helpful answers and advices here! I am following the threads from few months ago and every single time I learn something new and important. I also read online materials and books , but your advices from your own experiences , are really helping me a lot. I am writing today to join the forum to ask for help with an issue that I am experiencing at the moment. My plants are at the beginning of the 8th week of flowering ( green house ) and unfortunately due family emergency , someone else watered the plants ( 20lbs bags) and they overwatered most of them. Today was the 4th day , waiting for them to dry out …but still not a success. My worry is that after tomorrow we will have two rainy days and I don’t know how to help my beautiful plants. I would truly appreciate any advices. Thank you in advance !

noturgenre

noturgenre