• Thread starter theherbalizor
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
T

theherbalizor

Premium Member
Supporter
Hey Farmers,

We just received some Guanokalong extracts in my store. Pellets, Powder and Liquid.

I want to use the liquid, as mixing soils is a no go for me.

I have never used Guano Liquid before.

Dilution rates are

clones 1cl per Lt
Veg 1-5cl per Lt
Flower 1-10cl per Lt

Now a CL is 10mils yes?

So upto 1lt per 10lt of feed? This seams really high,

Does anyone use this, or have any ideas?

Cheers

www.guanokalong.nl

K

kid606

1 cl = 10 ml ..thats absolutely right..
indeed..seems high..only used the guanokalong powder for aerated teas and topdressing so far..good results..:yes

please let us know about your results..i'm interested in some liquid guano for a longer time now..there's also a guano extract from no mercy supply..anyone knows about that?

T

theherbalizor

Premium Member
Supporter
Yeah and this liquid is £10 per litre.

Do I apply every feed, once a week or just once at these rates.

I dont wanna burn the fook outa my plants, but at the same time I dont want to be wasting money by just adding 10ml per L and it not do anything.

Do you think It would be worth starting half way throu flower? Is it safe to use along side PK and other additives.

Have only used guano when doing full organic. Oh so many questions. LOL

H

hererisssh

Premium Member
Supporter
A friend of mine uses guano exclusively as his bloom fert (organic soil is supplemented already) and he gets the best flavor and smells from the same strains we've all grown.

herb, do they mention soiless and hydro systems on the bottle?

M

Mr B

There are no Guanokalong Liquid in my country that I know of, but we have the No Mercy Guano Liquid with 1lt - 100lt of feed. So 10ml pr.lt thats 100ml on 10lt

T

theherbalizor

Premium Member
Supporter
Just taken this from the website

Example 5: in- and outdoors for all substrates