Had to strip a ton of leaves

• Thread starter Vb2flat2surf
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Vb2flat2surf

Vb2flat2surf

So I posted a few weeks back about something happening to my Durban Posion plants. It's my first attempt at Photoperiods as I've always only grown Autos pretty successfully. About 2 weeks ago right before flipping to 12 and 12 I went out of town and couldn't water, came back, plays were very droopy. Watered plants and from the point shit went downhill. Leaves got really yellow and patches of brown. They were so weak that even the fan was blowing some off. Its mainly in my plant that I Topped. It looks way worse then the one I didn't (on right in pictures).
I stripped off all of the nasty leaves just now and watered and fed after not feeding for 2 watering hoping a flush would help. My plants look like shit. My question is can a plant like the one one the left with little leaves still bounce back and produce decent Buds or should I just give up. I have plenty other Autos growing outdoors now and in other closets. I personally enjoy Autos and feel like I have gotten good at growing them.
Any tips or advice and honest feedback would really be appreciated

Had to strip a ton of leaves
Had to strip a ton of leaves 2
Had to strip a ton of leaves 3
Had to strip a ton of leaves 4
Vb2flat2surf

Vb2flat2surf

Temp right now is 81 degrees. My RH is low at 30 percent cause our A.C is on. I was tempted to turn the Humidifier on but I've never had to do that during flower.

dire wolf

dire wolf

hey V , in my experience ive seen crappy leaf growth like yours and the plant continue to flower amazingly well , the rebound almost like separate plants
id get that fan on the right turned up to take the wind off the plant , the constant airflow can interfere with transpiration , stay with them ... they look really top happy
id keep my eye on em and if they keep moving , nurture them
how are you feeding them ?

dire wolf

dire wolf