Happy to be here!

• Thread starter Cannafollow
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Cannafollow

Cannafollow

Hey Farmers! I’m cannafollow. I’m a Canadian hobby grower that’s been lurking on forums for years. I’m sick of Instagram and all the drama queens so I thought I’d join THCfarmer. I’ve been growing on and off since 2002 both indoors and out. I’ve tried DWC, coco, soil and organics. I’m more of a generalist than a pro at any one of those methods as I regularly rotate between them all. I like learning from people and helping new people to the hobby. I have spent a ton of time researching breeders and strains since I started growing so if you ever need any advice on what to grow that’s my wheelhouse. Cheers 💨

Happy to be here
Happy to be here 2
Happy to be here 3
Happy to be here 4
Happy to be here 5
Happy to be here 6
Happy to be here 7
Cloverdalestan

Cloverdalestan

Thanks! The purple bud is called Putang from Mass Medical Strains. I’ve never grown purple bud before and wanted a sure thing. This breeder seems to have a lot of real purple phenos in his lines. It was cool to grow, definitely a crowd pleaser.

Six plants? 4x4 tent or larger? I was thinking 4 four gallon pots but I may go with six if feasible.
Looks like well over a pound . What was your total grow time from seed to harvest?
After cutting , how long before the buds were jarred? Asking because I’m about 3 weeks away from harvest . First time grower.

Cannafollow

Cannafollow

Six plants? 4x4 tent or larger? I was thinking 4 four gallon pots but I may go with six if feasible.
Looks like well over a pound . What was your total grow time from seed to harvest?
After cutting , how long before the buds were jarred? Asking because I’m about 3 weeks away from harvest . First time grower.