HDK's Co/Op Grow,4 x 1000 sealed and Co2..

• Thread starter heavydutykevork
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
heavydutykevork

heavydutykevork

Premium Member
Supporter
Whats up Farmers,,this is a log of our 100% legal Co/Op grow. I'm new to this so bare with me jus got a cannon G11 to take some pics for ya to enjoy and if u notice anything please help. I love to learn and dont think I know everything cuz I dont. Ok well with that being said he a description we have a warehouse/office space we rent so we took advantage of it...we have two 8x9x7 flowering chambers with 4 x 1000 sunpulse lamps two 3k's and two 4k's,split a/c 24000 btu's, and Co2. We are runnin 3 20 site Aeroflo's 2 weeks apart in one room and going to 60 site in the other. The strains we are going to grow are Elites Ult.Chemdog 91,TopDawg's Nyc Hp#13, SuperStarDawg, Underdawg#1, OGRaskels WhiteFire, Mosca's c99, and Redeye's AlienDawgF2's and more to come later when numbers works out.

Our room will be done tomorrow but I have some pics to get started. Clones are Chemdog 91 and the big mothers are WhiteFire and the cups are the rest 99% germ with 1 c99 that was hollow.:boogie:

ShivaSkunkPunk

ShivaSkunkPunk

Yessir 1st aboard and can't wait for what you have in store for us bro, peace Shiva

heavydutykevork

heavydutykevork

Premium Member
Supporter
Ok I think I got this...here are some pics will get beeter ones later this was jus me messing around with new camera. IMG_0002.jpg (165.7 KB)
IMG_0003.jpg (123.6 KB)
IMG_0004.jpg (110.1 KB)
IMG_0005.jpg (176.2 KB)
IMG_0006.jpg (55.9 KB)
IMG_0007.jpg (77.9 KB)
IMG_0008.jpg (52.7 KB)
IMG_0009.jpg (124.2 KB)
IMG_0011.jpg (108.4 KB)

IMG 0001
IMG 0002
IMG 0003
IMG 0004
IMG 0005
IMG 0006
IMG 0007
IMG 0008
IMG 0009
IMG 0011
heavydutykevork

heavydutykevork

Premium Member
Supporter
What up Shiva! thxs for stopping in and showing some luv bro...had to start some TopDawg stuff after seein your killer plants..haha luv this MI stand up!