Hello everyone (pics of my latest crop)

• Thread starter Toroa
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Toroa

Toroa

Whats up everyone? Im new to THC Farmer I have a friend on me who has been trying to get me to make an account on here for weeks and here it is so I wanted to make a proper introduction and tell you all a bit about my latest grow.

So far this is my second outdoor crop this year. My winter crop consisted of a single 213 OG clone which ended up yielding a 1/2 ounce. Harvest February 13

Now for my current grow I currently have a set up with 23 beautiful female plants. Currently I'm working with:
(3) 213 OG Clones
(2) Old Timer OG (unknown OG variety gifted to me)
Shiskaberry
White Widow (Royal Queen Seeds)
Big Bud (Vision)
Tijuana (Blimburn)
Northern Lights Auto (Royal Queen Seeds)
Think Different Auto (Dutch Passion)
Critical Auto (Blimburn)
Amnesia Original Auto (Dinafem)
213 OG (from seed)

My
Bag (I was gifted over 100 random seeds that my friend has been collecting for the past 20 years
Seeds So I'm not to sure what they'll be)

I currently have 10 bag seeds down. 1 of them I have in a 1liter airpot and another I have in a 1 gallon pot with Osmocote Plus in the soil.

Soil
Fox Farm Happy Frog
Fox Farm Ocean Forest

Nutes and Additives
Grow More Sea Grow 16-16-16 and 4-26-26
General Hydroponics CALiMAGic

Hello again and thanks
Image 1
Image 2
Image 3
Image 4
Hello everyone pics of my latest crop 5

SpiderK

SpiderK

looking very happy brother. love the taste of outdoor! the mini's are nice so you can move them when u want & fit them into little spots around the yard ....

Toroa

Toroa

looking very happy brother. love the taste of outdoor! the mini's are nice so you can move them when u want & fit them into little spots around the yard ....
There is nothing like the taste of finely grown outdoor.

Canappa

Canappa