Hello

• Thread starter oldschooldog
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
O

oldschooldog

Ok, I'm a beginner with a few horticulture skills. My medical is, I'm going blind. I lost my left eye and I have an inoperable cataract in my right eye. I had an IED (improvised explosive device) go off under my feet. Now that I'm pushing threw my 60s, the onset of blindness is speeding due to the light exposure. I have to throw in the towel after this one! I only have about 30 days left with this grow, however I've been taken notes and photos I can share. I'm moving to diary forum.

BurnzYzBudZz

BurnzYzBudZz

HOWCan.i.helPYOU?
Supporter
Dude.... i just got BANNED from thctalk as well, for no reason what so ever......

only message showing up on my account is this :

You have been banned for the following reason:
plant count

Date the ban will be lifted: 04-02-21, 11:55 AM

they gave me a 6 MONTH BAN ? lol wow...... im a brand new member there , like 3 days old.... did nothing wrong , had a coupple normal posts about hydrophonics system water levels , and another post about light leak in a grow tent , even was given thanks from many of the members for constructive posts and helpfull posts....

came back today and i was banned.... , only reason i can think of is that i mentioned i had a aeroflo 14 system , and thats what the "PLANT COUNT" ban is for ? i have no idea.... i find it strange that a person cant say they own a aeroflo 14 system on a thc forum lol .... where people post pictures of how many plants they own , not just say they have a simple system...

no clue what the ban was for , anyone else know what that could mean ? "PLANT COUNT" ....

wtf guys , what a joke forum that was.

UPDATE : LMAO

i just logged out of the site and went in and looked at my last post which was still there , now i can see an admin replied to my water level post , and he had said this :