Hello

• Thread starter Migrower
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Migrower

Migrower

Hello to fellow growers. I am new to growing cannabis but love horticulture and earned a degree. I have been researching indoor lighting and have come to the decision I would like a strip build 600+ watts lm561c or301b diodes with 660nm and 700nm reds and far reds. I am currently trying to decide between 3. The origlite 640 true watts 8 bar or origulm in us. Nalite led and ecospeed led. All from Shenzhen but most us companies are built there and outsourced also. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

B

Burned Haze

More people with knowledge the better! Hope you make a journal and stay active. Looks like a great start on your setup

welcome to the THCF!

spirtwolf

spirtwolf

Hello to fellow growers. I am new to growing cannabis but love horticulture and earned a degree. I have been researching indoor lighting and have come to the decision I would like a strip build 600+ watts lm561c or301b diodes with 660nm and 700nm reds and far reds. I am currently trying to decide between 3. The origlite 640 true watts 8 bar or origulm in us. Nalite led and ecospeed led. All from Shenzhen but most us companies are built there and outsourced also. Any help would be greatly appreciated.
I am also looking into buying a new light and am looking at Nalite and Ecospeed. did you order a light and if so what one and what are your thoughts

Migrower

Migrower