Help!! Brown spots on leaves

• Thread starter Deepspace
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
D

Deepspace

I'm new to growing, and have recently come across these brown spots on my plants.... Anyone know what I'm dealing with and any possible fixes?

Help brown spots on leaves
Help brown spots on leaves 2
Help brown spots on leaves 3
Help brown spots on leaves 4
az2000

az2000

What soil is that? What are you feeding? How old are they?

They look very hungry to me.

D

Deepspace

What soil is that? What are you feeding? How old are they?

They look very hungry to me.
I'm using promix organic vegetable/herb potting soil. They are about 3 months old, and I've just been watering them. I have not fed them anything. Any suggestions of what to feed?

ChikiPox

ChikiPox

What about giving real information?

What's in your medium,PH, nuts?

Looks like a deficiency by lack of nutrients. N - Mg.
When you grow in coco, peat moss you need to add more nutrients for Ca/Mg.

You can mix some worm castings with dolomite lime, half cup of each with new prepared medium adding a layer over the actual medium.
You want to fix this quick or you'll see really bad results in bloom.

Hydroponic nuts works is the line to go in this case for fast absorption. check general hydroponics calimagic and check the instructions before. Always check your PH levels.

ChikiPox

ChikiPox

I'm using promix organic vegetable/herb potting soil. They are about 3 months old, and I've just been watering them. I have not fed them anything. Any suggestions of what to feed?

Yeah, check your NPK intake. PROMIX + SOIL should be fine the first weeks. But you need nutrients en general. Prevention is the key. Start with small amounts. Dry nuts will release slow for the problem.

az2000

az2000