Help first time grower

• Thread starter JulianY413
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
JulianY413

JulianY413

Hello everyone, this is my first time growing with actual equipment, now mind you this plant has been through a lot already so I’ll skip the chase but I haven’t used any fertilizer and I don’t ph my water, but I’m about 2-4 weeks into flowering and my plant has burnt tips on the leaves and I’m not too sure why and there’s a lead on the very bottom that’s almost completely brown, is there anyway I can fix it?

BigCube

BigCube

Hello everyone, this is my first time growing with actual equipment, now mind you this plant has been through a lot already so I’ll skip the chase but I haven’t used any fertilizer and I don’t ph my water, but I’m about 2-4 weeks into flowering and my plant has burnt tips on the leaves and I’m not too sure why and there’s a lead on the very bottom that’s almost completely brown, is there anyway I can fix it?

Not a lot of Info to go on. Telling us your setup helps diagnose issues.

That being said without pics or any real information, it sounds like you need to feed. But more information needs to be given before any real conclusion can be made. Pics also help.

Aqua Man

Aqua Man

Pics and details of environment. If I was to shoot a laser into space and try to hot a planet I can't see I would say sounds like K deficiency and other nutrient issues. Cause... no hope in hell without more info and this if I hit the planet I can't see with my laser.

JulianY413

JulianY413

Not a lot of Info to go on. Telling us your setup helps diagnose issues.

That being said without pics or any real information, it sounds like you need to feed. But more information needs to be given before any real conclusion can be made. Pics also help.
Sorry made this last night, I realize I wasn’t giving a lot of information, here are some pictures and videos of my plant, I’m working with the equipment I got, but what would I feed it ?