Help... first time.. (screwed up)

• Thread starter mr.greenboagrious
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
M

mr.greenboagrious

HI,
I live in Rio, Brazil. I am growing a marijuana plant (dont know the kind of it), its more or less 2 months old. Its my first time growing. Im growing it outdoor.
It has been 2 weeks since i have changed vases, but she was to many weeks on a small pot, so the roots ravel themselves creating in the bottom 2 inches of rock solid soil and we didnt by the time knew this so we pulled out. by doing that we ripped of most of the roots (stupidity). When we moved to the other vase (bigger one) with new soil and nutrients (10-10-10 (%) (N-K-P) and humus). At first we thought she was going to die, because she was looking very weak. but as the days passed by she got stronger and stronger. New branches are already growing , but most of the old ones died[/color], and know some of them are with yellow spots and drying out and know she is looking like this:
http://img141.invalid.com/img141/8610/imagem006ch2.th.jpg
http://img214.invalid.com/img214/1340/imagem002yn1.th.jpg
http://img87.invalid.com/img87/7148/imagem003du1.th.jpg
yellow spots on the older leaves (the first ones that survived tha changing)
http://img141.invalid.com/img141/9813/imagem004ed7.th.jpg
http://img141.invalid.com/img141/5743/imagem005yh9.th.jpg

if someone could help us out to identify wich kind of marijuana plant it is, what we can do to help her, and all other information you guys can tell to help us out..

already thanking..
Mr. GreenBoagrious

D

Donk Frog

looks very sativa...... as for type impossabile to tell the strain...the plant should be fine ...you just shocked the shit out of it when you ripped it out of her old pot, plus it had to grow new roots.......take some cuts.....root them under twelve twelve lighting and it will show sex...if it was a female cut still take cuts in case it's a keeper.for more info check out fourms....and welcome to the farm

P

ProGroWannabe