Help, I don't know if they have started to bloom

• Thread starter Sofiawest99
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Sofiawest99

Sofiawest99

Здравейте на всички, извинявам се за лошия ми английски. Нов съм в това начинание и имам нужда от малко помощ, не мога да разбера дали цъфтят. Autoflowers от сорта seedsmafia е Big Bud Тези 3 вляво са на 42 дни и завършват 6 седмици, другите до тях са на 38 дни. Изглеждат ли добре за времето си?

Help i dont know if they have started to bloom
Help i dont know if they have started to bloom 2
Help i dont know if they have started to bloom 3
Sofiawest99

Sofiawest99

Sorry I copied the wrong text from the translator xd Hello everyone, I apologize for my poor English. I'm new to this endeavor and I need a little help, I can't tell if they're blooming. Autoflowers of the seedsmafia variety is Big Bud These 3 on the left are 42 days old and end at 6 weeks, the others next to them are 38 days old. Do they look good for their time?

ComfortablyNumb

ComfortablyNumb

OP said: Hello everyone, I apologize for my poor English. I'm new to this endeavor and I need a little help, I can't tell if they're blooming. Autoflowers of the seedmafia variety is Big Bud These 3 on the left are 42 days old and end 6 weeks old, the others next to them are 38 days old. Do they look good for their time?"

Yeah, they do look good. I see a few pistls growing at bud sites. What are you growing in?

Sofiawest99

Sofiawest99

OP said: Hello everyone, I apologize for my poor English. I'm new to this endeavor and I need a little help, I can't tell if they're blooming. Autoflowers of the seedmafia variety is Big Bud These 3 on the left are 42 days old and end 6 weeks old, the others next to them are 38 days old. Do they look good for their time?"

Yeah, they do look good. I see a few pistls growing at bud sites. What are you growing in?