Help needed urgently please!

• Thread starter Jay2212
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Jay2212

Jay2212

Hiya I am fairly new to this, any help will be greatly appreciated!
100% coco
Strain Cali cookies
Canna nutes a&b, canna cal Mag to bring ec upto 0.4 before a&b, bud link, little bit of super thrive
Ph 5.8
Currently in week 2 from getting the cuttings

I noticed the start of thrips yesterday and have since sprayed the girls with 4ml/per litre of pyrtherm but the plants looked unhealthy before this, please could someone tell me what is going on here as I just don’t know? Cheers

Help needed urgently please
Help needed urgently please 2
Help needed urgently please 3
Help needed urgently please 4
ozarkgrey

ozarkgrey

Supporter
PH is to low, and they look over or under fed to me. what type of medium are using? droop before or after water ?

ozarkgrey

ozarkgrey

Supporter
are you measuring your PH by your run off ? cause 5.8 might be low enough to cause nute lock out?

Jay2212

Jay2212

are you measuring your PH by your run off ? cause 5.8 might be low enough to cause nute lock out?
Thanks for the reply ozark, they are in coco, last feed I did a ph of 6, at the minute I am hand feeding them 1 litre each and then waiting until dry, eventually to go on droppers, at first I though it were N Tox but the tips aren’t clawed, 1 or 2 of the leaves also have rusted spots on them but not sure if this is due to the thrips

Jay2212

Jay2212

Thanks for the reply ozark, they are in coco, last feed I did a ph of 6, at the minute I am hand feeding them 1 litre each and then waiting until dry, eventually to go on droppers, at first I though it were N Tox but the tips aren’t clawed, 1 or 2 of the leaves also have rusted spots on them but not sure if this is due to the thrips
That’s the ph in my tank sorry

ozarkgrey

ozarkgrey

Supporter
That’s the ph in my tank sorry