HELP PLEASE... first time grower having issues

• Thread starter Tipshades
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Tipshades

Tipshades

This is my first time growing... the plants seemed to be fine about 2 or 3 days ago now they all seem to be turning dingy brown/yellow on the pistils and leaves and also giving off a not so pleasant smell... any help is GREATLY appreciated, I'm getting super worried!!!

4 plants in a 3x3 tent with a MarsHydro TSW 2000
2x Gelato, 1x Wedding Cake and 1x Zkittlez all autoflower on day 48
TSW 2000 is at full power hanging around 20-24 inches from the canopy on an 18/6 schedule
Plants are in 3 gallon fabric pots and get about half a gallon of water every other day (I use the pickup method to see when they are dry)
Temperature = Usually around 70-75 / Humidity = 40% -60%
I'm using Botainicare Nutrients as follows and pH the water between 6-6.5... I feed nutes once then the
next 2 watering are just water then nutes again
Bloom for soil = 5ml per gal
CalMag = 2ml per gal
Rezin = 2ml per gal
*I stopped all nutrients and having been giving only pH water since I noticed the problems (about 2-3 days ago)
I have a 4 inch AcInfinity exhaust fan with a carbon filter and I usually leave the tent door open with a fan blowing in
20211017_162758[1].jpg
20211017_162822[1].jpg
20211017_162840[1].jpg
20211017_162857[1].jpg

Noobster

Noobster

Burn.....sit'em in the dark a while. 70rh and 70 rt. Worked out fine for mine.

Edinburgh

Edinburgh