HELP PLEASE my roots broke up while transplanting

• Thread starter ProjectPurps
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
P

ProjectPurps

Hi everyone i am new to the farm so i am looking foward to seeing if i actually get replies/help

So i was transplanting my 6 week old babys out of 7 gallons and putting them into my 15s for flower, now usually i do this stuff with a buddy but decided to try myself

And if anyone has ever done this it is kinda a bitch holding a 7 gallon ROOTBALL with one hand lol

so the damn thing broke in half from the bottom off, i ended up getting them up in there but now they droooping a lil bit

ANY IDEAS????WILL THEY LIVE?????ANYTHING HELP :sign0065: IM SCREWED

R

Rach70

I have done the same myself before and after sweating it, my ladies rebounded back. I just added some roots accelerator and some molasses when I planted :)

Musicianized

Musicianized

Water them very well, they should recover.. 15g is excessive, are you planning on 10' trees?

P

Producer

Ya, Why are the pots so big!?
I flower right to finish in a 3 gallong pot.
You really dont need 15gallons...Unless all of them are in the one, but even still.
Just get more smaller pots and put them in their own individual pots.
But to answer your question, Musicianized got it right.
Pretty well just water them. At the worse you'll have stunted their growth a bit and they'll have to catch up.

hiboy

hiboy

Support your plant if necessary, and add some root nutrients, many diff types and keep your lights on 24/7.
h

P

ProjectPurps

Just doing what i see done, honestly i thought 15s were small and ya everyone around here does atleast 20 gallon pots

we are looking for 7 foot trees with pound plants, are medical cards only allow us to grow 30 plants in one house or 15 if there is only one card

just looking for the most yeild as possible

my setup is small though its just personal smoke, the rest goes to our the non profit in seattle