Help! Shiny spot that look like white bumps up close?

• Thread starter TheCatman
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
T

TheCatman

This is my first time trying to grow. The subject is a candy cane Autoflower. These appear today they look shiny from a distance but magnifying them they look like little white spots. Any idea what they are? Any idea how I can treat it? Please be as detailed as possible I know very little. If there is a spray of some sorts please recommend a specific spray if there's home remedies please tell me. If it's nothing please tell me but I don't see it on my other plants. I only see it on this leaf.

Help shiny spot that look like white bumps up close
Help shiny spot that look like white bumps up close 2
Help shiny spot that look like white bumps up close 3
Help shiny spot that look like white bumps up close 4
Help shiny spot that look like white bumps up close 5
Help shiny spot that look like white bumps up close 6
Help shiny spot that look like white bumps up close 7
Help shiny spot that look like white bumps up close 8
Help shiny spot that look like white bumps up close 9
Help shiny spot that look like white bumps up close 10
Help shiny spot that look like white bumps up close 11
T

TheCatman