Help with choosing good root stimulator,fertilizers and soil

• Thread starter Morde
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
M

Morde

Hello i would like to ask some questions about nutrients and soil .Can someone give me advice about a good root stimulator maybe not so expensive and with what fertilizers it's good to go,i'm a novice.I read that the Canna rhizotonic is a good stimulator and Plagron Power roots.When shoud i start using the stimulator and for how long to keep it going through the cycle.What nutrients for vegetative stage and for flowering would you recommend me and is it good to buy Enzymes or something of that kind.It is for outdoor soil.It's meant also for autoflowers i want to get the best of them.But i heard they are gentle of fertilizers.I think Canna for Vegetative and root stimulator or maybe Plagron for vegetative and roots and Advanced for bloom.Correct me if that's not a good combination.Thank you really!!

For the soil i want to make mine but for the seeds i think going with Plagron Light Mix because i don't want to fuck up the babies . For my soil i think of getting - worm castings,perlite for aeration,wood ash and Peat,but how to mix them how many liters of what for the perfect soil ? The soil ph has to be ? With what to make perfect ph.

And for the seedlings the water i sprout them in what ph has to be ? What water to use everytime i water them 5.5 -6.5 ?

t substrates on the basis of white peat TS-3 for all areas of application : Fertilization 1g/L for the peat.
  • with addition of wetting agent
  • enriched with complex fertilizer , completely soluble in water
  • additional trace elements with iron in chelated form