Help with flower

• Thread starter Ghost47
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Ghost47

Ghost47

Hi I got a small plant I've had about 2 maybe 3 months I'm in the 3 or 4th week of flower right now and I havnt had to use any fertalizer or anything only water and the soil was starting to be depleted so I scraped the top inch or 2 of soil out of my container and added fox farms happy frog soil to it to renew it well as soon as I did I noticed all my leafs started to turn sideways idk what's going on plus my pistels on top of my plant are starting to dry up idk what to do but I'm trying to figure out how to save my plant.

Help with flower
Help with flower 2
Help with flower 3
Ghost47

Ghost47

That's what I assumed because even though it's organic it has some pretty high nitrogen and stuff in it but I thought it woulda been fine since I wasn't adding much. so is there a way to fix it or will it work its self out or am I S.O.L. now? I'm new to all this so I don't really know much about nothing just the basics lol

One drop

One drop

Bush Doctor
Supporter
That's what I assumed because even though it's organic it has some pretty high nitrogen and stuff in it but I thought it woulda been fine since I wasn't adding much. so is there a way to fix it or will it work its self out or am I S.O.L. now? I'm new to all this so I don't really know much about nothing just the basics lol
Flush with ph correct water leach out some of the N good luck keep us posted mate . Od .

Ghost47

Ghost47

Thanks I appreciate it I'll post an update in a day or 2 to see how things progress I'm praying all will be well lol

sambapati

sambapati