hey everyone, i need an expert opinion

• Thread starter BJOHNSON234555
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
B

BJOHNSON234555

im somewhat new to indoor growing being only my second crop . im about 4or 5 weeks into flower maybe more maybe less , to be honest i lost count but anyway today i notice that my light was off at 6pm with the schedule being 12am to 12pm. after noticing the problem i checked the camera ive got in the room to see what time it was shut off and my findings where that for some out of the normal reason the lights came on at noon like they are supposed to then shut off at 130 and where off until 630 when i noticed , so my question is what should i do ? turn them on for 6 hours then back on schedule or leave them off for 6 hours then back on at 12am leaving them on throughout the night and turning off at 12noon basically flipping the schedule they where on. hope this makes sense and isn't just rubbish thanks so much in advance

Aqua Man

Aqua Man

im somewhat new to indoor growing being only my second crop . im about 4or 5 weeks into flower maybe more maybe less , to be honest i lost count but anyway today i notice that my light was off at 6pm with the schedule being 12am to 12pm. after noticing the problem i checked the camera ive got in the room to see what time it was shut off and my findings where that for some out of the normal reason the lights came on at noon like they are supposed to then shut off at 130 and where off until 630 when i noticed , so my question is what should i do ? turn them on for 6 hours then back on schedule or leave them off for 6 hours then back on at 12am leaving them on throughout the night and turning off at 12noon basically flipping the schedule they where on. hope this makes sense and isn't just rubbish thanks so much in advance
Leave the cycle the same. Better to have longer dark then have light interruptions. It wont cause any issues

NorthernOrganics

NorthernOrganics