Hi, 1st time I've used a forum but still call myself a novice grower after 2 years.

• Thread starter Ryenalie
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Ryenalie

Ryenalie

Hi all and thank you for having me^^
I'm a longtime stalker of this forum but I have been growing for nearly 2 years now without much help, and just educating myself using the many threads and a lot of trial and error along the way.

Unfortunately I've seen more girls die then blossom over my time and it's kind of pushing me towards packing it in... To date I've probably had 10-15 plants and only 3 maybe 4 that have actually made it to harvest, due to Spider Mites who can't give me a break T.T

Thank you for taking the time to read my ramble and I hope I didn't break any introduction rules.

Lie~

euphoria526

euphoria526

Through your trials and tribulations, have you noticed that you could do anything different or better to make it worthwhile to continue?
wereyou Growing outdoor? Indoor? Soil? Hydro? One of the biggest nuggets of info I’ve taken for growing in its ENTIRETY, is
“ you can make growing cannabis as easy or as difficult as you want it to be”
But I haven’t been doing this for years, and I’m taking my first harvest to fruition within the next month

Anthem

Anthem

Hi all and thank you for having me^^
I'm a longtime stalker of this forum but I have been growing for nearly 2 years now without much help, and just educating myself using the many threads and a lot of trial and error along the way.

Unfortunately I've seen more girls die then blossom over my time and it's kind of pushing me towards packing it in... To date I've probably had 10-15 plants and only 3 maybe 4 that have actually made it to harvest, due to Spider Mites who can't give me a break T.T

Thank you for taking the time to read my ramble and I hope I didn't break any introduction rules.

Lie~