Hi All First Solo Grow, Looking for Advice/Comments

• Thread starter CryptoKnight
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
C

CryptoKnight

Hey all, so I say this is my first solo grow as growing up in California in the 1990s I've been exposed to and assisted others with extensive grows from high yield indoor to outdoor fields in Mendocino County. So I've been exposed to growing for many years and lucky enough to learn techniques from some of the best in the industry. But this is my first time going it solo on my own, yeah after 25+ years lol.

My pics are at Day 19 of flowering, almost entering Week 3. Looking for criticism, critique or any pointers experts may have..

Ok, so my girlfriend and I recently relocated to Central America where we live in a Cloud Forest on the side of a Volcano at 4400fl ft. Altitude, living thr dream Mining Crypto Currency, and Growing. We are equatorial and our humidity ranges 70%-85% and daytime Temps 72-85 F, nighttime 58-65 F, basically all year round with minor deviation. Not ideal for outdoor unfortunately or atleast I haven't found a good strain as of yet for outdoor here due to 12/12 light cycle all year long and then there's the Cloud Forest Aspect and Temps.

So needless to say I'm running indoor but luckily we have a 1900sqft workshop which I'm converting. Currently my setup is in an enclosed room of my workshop call it 10x8 roughly. I run my light cycle at night in order to counter the low evening Temps and keeps the room a consistent 74-82 F give or take. Also running a dehumidifier at 50% humidity, will bump to 45% week 5. My dark cycles daytime Temps may peak at 86F due to metal roof but stay low 80s mostly.

Here is my setup
Growing: Bruce Banner, GSC, Gold Leaf & Gorilla Glue
Lights: 1 HLG 550 RSPEC (TOP LIGHT) 1 Sunraise S1000 Bloom LED (Sidelight) 1 30 Watt Craftsman Utility LED 4000K Under Foliage Side Light.