Himalaya Gold is unhealthy help.

• Thread starter Drippy
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Drippy

Drippy

Hello to all growers.
Im new in the forum and also im new in the growing. Im facing some problems with my plant.
I grow Himalaya Gold (GreenHouseSeeds) Indoor.
Light- MarsHydro ts1000
Soil- Biocanna Bioterra mixed with perlite,vermiculite,organic compost,worm castings and organic fertilisers in 50 litres textile pot.
Nutrients- Biocanna Biovega, Biocanna Rhizotonic, Alg a Mic (Biobizz), organic molasses.
Temperature in growing space is 26*degrees and humidity is 45-50%.
Have ventilation and air circulation.
Everything seems to be ok but I don’t like how my plant looks like. She is 3th week in veg stage.Will appreciate some advise and helps. 🙏🏼Thanks.

Himalaya gold is unhealthy help

Beachwalker

Beachwalker

Hello to all growers.
Im new in the forum and also im new in the growing. Im facing some problems with my plant.
I grow Himalaya Gold (GreenHouseSeeds) Indoor.
Light- MarsHydro ts1000
Soil- Biocanna Bioterra mixed with perlite,vermiculite,organic compost,worm castings and organic fertilisers in 50 litres textile pot.
Nutrients- Biocanna Biovega, Biocanna Rhizotonic, Alg a Mic (Biobizz), organic molasses.
Temperature in growing space is 26*degrees and humidity is 45-50%.
Have ventilation and air circulation.
Everything seems to be ok but I don’t like how my plant looks like. She is 3th week in veg stage.Will appreciate some advise and helps. 🙏🏼Thanks.

View attachment 1064999
So your new growth is thin and twisted, I recommend you do a slurry test & post results
Screenshot 20201207 221846 Photo Editor

also when I see abnormal new growth I recommend checking for bugs with magnification to eliminate the possibility

TexanTerps

TexanTerps

Hell I wouldn't call these unhealthy! They might not be optimal, but they look pretty good. I like the slurry test advice above.

Drippy

Drippy