How Am I Doing Took These Last Night.

• Thread starter Mrmoreno25
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
M

Mrmoreno25

I'm 3 days away from week 6. I hardly have a smell and the hairs on the bud arent turning brown. Does it look like a 9 or 10 week plant rn ? Also have a question about clearex. I'm growing with regular organic soil. I have been feeding them there whole cycle every other watering. It says to do it 3 to 7 days before harvest and add 2 teaspoon do I add clearex only the first day of the flushing and then water it every single day till harvest day or how do I use it? Or flush it just that once and water regular schedule? I'm confused this is my first time growing and need a little help. Also how do I make buds get more filled in? SOUR DIESEL
How am i doing took these last night
How am i doing took these last night 2

Last edited:
Monster762

Monster762

I'm 3 days away from week 6. I hardly have a smell and the hairs on the bud arent turning brown. Does it look like a 9 or 10 week plant rn ? Also have a question about clearex. I'm growing with regular organic soil. I have been feeding them there whole cycle every other watering. It says to do it 3 to 7 days before harvest and add 2 teaspoon do I add clearex only the first day of the flushing and then water it every single day till harvest day or how do I use it? Or flush it just that once and water regular schedule? I'm confused this is my first time growing and need a little help. Also how do I make buds get more filled in?View attachment 849639 View attachment 849640
Yeah you’re not there yet

Monster762

Monster762