How are you using A-1 nutes? ACT's? Hydro? Soil? Coco?

This thread is for the user's to post on how they are using A-1's products, and to inform the others on how to use them. What you like about them and any issues you may have faced while using them. What mediums your using them in that is working for you, any base nutes your using in conjunction with the products.

I started brewing tea with them, I followed caps method but added all 4 of A-1's products. If anyone see problems with my recipe please let me know, the past month is my first time brewing act's so I can use the help. Also this is a one gallon batch since I'm only watering small pots right now.

Materials
1. 5 gallon bucket
2. RO water or tap bubbled and treated with Nucleus (humic acid) 1ml per gallon to remove Chloramine
3. Fast n Furious, First Steps, Nucleus, and Flora Vino
4. Capulators packs Nute, Root, and Foliar
5. Worm castings
6. Alfalfa meal
7. Sea Kelp extract
8. Blackstrap Molasses
9. Cheap 30 cent nylon stocking (got mine at walmart super cheap)
10. Air pump with air stone ( I use black air hose 2 ft long coiled up)

Preparation

1. Pour 1 gallon of RO water into the 5 gallon bucket. (or treated tap water)
2. Add 5 ml of A-1 Nutes Fast n Furious, First Steps, Nucleus, and 1oz of Flora Vino
3. Add 1 table spoon of each of Capulators beneficials root, nute, and foliar
4. Add 5 ml of Sea Kelp extract
5. 2 table spoons of Blackstrap Molasses
6. Now mix everything up really good make sure to break up all the little clumps of Caps packs
7. Coil up the Air hose into the buck so that air bubbles evenly over the entire surface
8. 1/2 Cup of Earth worm castings placed into the nylon stocking
9. 1/4 Cup of Alfalfa meal placed into the same nylon stocking drop it into the bucket after you mixed it.
10. Plug in air pump and brew (bubble) your tea for 24 hours up to 72 hours max, I add some more molasses if you bubble longer than 24 hours.

Application

1. Unplug air pump