How long from small 4" clone to harvest????

• Thread starter lrfowler
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
lrfowler

lrfowler

Hello all............so I guess I've been growing for 3 years now...and I keep learning new things.....these days I believe I am settling in on a 1000w HPS Gavita light for my GARAGE grow.....it's like 6 feet x 4 feet space.......AND.....my enclosed area in my outdoors GREENHOUSE grow....approximately 6 feet x 4 feet with an HLG 600w LED light............... my typical scenario.....I get 4" to 10" high clones from Sal....I put them in my hydroponic setups....my question is...how long to harvest???.......I VEG for 4 weeks....this last time they didnt grow very much taller...and then FLOWER for 8-10 weeks....so that's like 3 months plus a couple of weeks....or even 4 months total time....is that about right?

smokedareefer

smokedareefer

Lets see, 4 weeks veg and 10 weeks flower.

My guess is 14 weeks

growsince79

growsince79

why would the number of clones matter.......but ..usually 6 clones...
It only matters if you want to fill the space. 6 clones under 1000w I'd probably flip at 4 weeks. 24 clones, I'd flip after 1 week. 1 clone, I'd probably veg 10 weeks.

PipeCarver

PipeCarver

Supporter
Hello all............so I guess I've been growing for 3 years now...and I keep learning new things.....these days I believe I am settling in on a 1000w HPS Gavita light for my GARAGE grow.....it's like 6 feet x 4 feet space.......AND.....my enclosed area in my outdoors GREENHOUSE grow....approximately 6 feet x 4 feet with an HLG 600w LED light............... my typical scenario.....I get 4" to 10" high clones from Sal....I put them in my hydroponic setups....my question is...how long to harvest???.......I VEG for 4 weeks....this last time they didnt grow very much taller...and then FLOWER for 8-10 weeks....so that's like 3 months plus a couple of weeks....or even 4 months total time....is that about right?