Howdy All

• Thread starter Krypto1
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
K

Krypto1

Well...looks like my old forum was closed down...so im in the search for a new home. Im not a TROLL :D ...i like to read more then post..i have been growing for about 5 years now at the moment im STILL outdoors have not moved inside yet probablly never will...i just love that big old
sunlight! right now i have Mental Floss in flower with another Floss and Cheese right behind it....i love Chimera's Gear with a passion. he is a champ...i just placed an order for Mountain Jam and i cant wait for it to get here...also i look forward to meeting some really good people here and maybey find some old friends from my old website. Thanks all have a good one

K.1

logic

logic

Administrator
Staff
Hi Krypto1 welcome to the friendly farm enjoy your stay :D no trolls here!

New grower? then read our

Looking for info on a certain strain? Check out our Strain Guide -

Thinking of visiting Amsterdam? check out our Coffee Shop reviews -

U

ukcheesehead

Well...looks like my old forum was closed down...so im in the search for a new home. Im not a TROLL :D ...i like to read more then post..i have been growing for about 5 years now at the moment im STILL outdoors have not moved inside yet probablly never will...i just love that big old
sunlight! right now i have Mental Floss in flower with another Floss and Cheese right behind it....i love Chimera's Gear with a passion. he is a champ...i just placed an order for Mountain Jam and i cant wait for it to get here...also i look forward to meeting some really good people here and maybey find some old friends from my old website. Thanks all have a good one

K.1

hey dude and welcome envirolite users here aka ukcheesehead ...

jah_hoover

jah_hoover

Hi Krypto:) Jah_hoover in da house:)

welcome bro glad you found us:)

H

HolliHerb